Our Board

Officers & Directors

2015 – 2016 Officers

President
Tracy Twarozynski   twarozynski@comerica.com
President Elect
Steven Brennan   sgb@lbwl.com
Vice President
Steven Goble   steve@statewide-printing.com
Secretary
William Maher   billjan1958@comcast.net
Treasurer
Carla Johnston   c.johnston106@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Walter Middlebrooks  wbm@lbwl.com

2014 – 2016

Directors
Richard Aaron    raaron@wnj.com
Elizabeth Hernandez    e.her000@gmail.com
Jeffrey Hollenbeck    Jeffrey.hollenbeck@gmail.com

2015 – 2017

Directors
James Murner    Jim@casimurner.com
Trina Pulver    tppulver@comerica.com
Karen Weinke    Karen.weinke@cmsenergy.com

Committee Assignments

Community Service

Chair – Steve Goble

Co-Chair – Elizabeth Hernadez

Bill Maher
Yvonne Groak
Gary Brya
Darren Duso
Tim Hoffman
Terry Holzhausen
Trina Pulver
Lance Lynch
Brandie Ekren
Lynn McKinstry
Karen Wienke
James Ault
Carla Johnston

Youth Services

Chair – Rick Aaron

Co-Chair – Steve Brennan

Jim Firos
Clyde Flory
Michael Flores
Sandra Kowalk-Thompson
James McCartney
Norm Miller
Robert Nelson
Bruce Greenburg
Greg Hagbom
Jim Kost
Harry Kost
Clarence Smith
Glenn Mulder
Bob Perialas

Leadership

Chair – Jeffery Hollenbeck

Co-Chair – Carla Johnston

John Roy Castillo
Greg Hagborn
Clarence Smith
Richard Hacker
Tom Dickinson
Harry Kost
Jane Schueler
John Folino
Bruce Greenburg
Tim Hoffman
Jim Firos

Club Meetings & Administration

Chair – Bill Maher

Co-Chair – Yvonee Groak

Roger Donaldson
Clyde Flory
Harry Kost
Lynn McKinstry
Roger Grove
Glenn Mulder
Ray Easton
Dan Barnes
Roger Grove
Jim McCartney
Norm Miller
Larry Pingel
Jim Murner

Young Children Priority One

Chair – Trina Pulver

Co-Chair – Bill Maher

Kellee Christensen
Debi Allen
Roger Donaldson
Glenn Mulder
Bob Nelson
Dan Barnes
Ray Easton
Bill Maher

Finance & Fundraising

Chair – Jim Dalton

Co-Chair – Jim Kost

Gary Brya
Roger Donaldson
Larry Pingel
Tracy Twarosynski
Bill Maher
Erik Walz
Yvonne Gronk
Greg Hagborn
Glenn Mulder
Trina Pulver
Jim Murner

Membership

Chair – Robert Nelson

Co-Chair – Erik Walz

Steve Brennan
Debi Allen
Steve Goble
Tim Hoffman
Dan Barnes
Ray Easton
Harry Kost
John Folino

Public Relations

Chair – Kellee Christensen

Co-Chair – Erik Walz

Clyde Flory
Rger Grove
John Folino
Lance Lynch
Bob Perialas
Bob Nelson
Ray Easton
Jim Dalton
Roger Donaldson
Jim Murner

Interclub Relations

Chair – Bill Maher

Co-Chair – Norm Miller

Steve Goble
Greg Habom
Tracy Twarozynski
Gary Brya
Gil Hill
Roger Grove
Steve Goble
Roger Grove
Dick Skinner

Human & Spiritual Values

Chair – Larry Pingel

Co-Chair – Roger Conrad

John Roy Castillo
Dennis Churchill
Lynn McKinstry
Gilbert Hill
James McCartnet
Richard Skinner