Our Board

Officers & Directors

2017 – 2018 Officers

President
Steven Goble   steve@statewide-printing.com
President Elect
Tim Hoffman   timallenhoffman@gmail.com
Vice President
Erik Walz   Erik.Walz@gmail.com
Secretary
William Maher   billjan1958@comcast.net
Treasurer
Carla Johnston   c.johnston106@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Steve Brennan  stevebrennan022@gmail.com

2016 – 2018

Directors
Robert Nelson    rbnelso@gmail.com
James Kost    jimkost@CB-HB.com
Walter Middlebrooks    bmiddlebrooks@deltadentalmi.com

2017 – 2019

Directors
Susan Devon    susancdevon@gmail.com
Brooke Lippert    blippert@peckham.org
Larry Pingel    larry@rathbunagency.com

Committee Assignments

Community Service

Chair – Elizabeth Hernadez

Co-Chair – Steve Goble

Lynn McKinstry
Gary Brya
Keith Niblett
Tim Hoffman
Terry Holzhausen
Brooke Lippert
Darren Duso
Trina Pulver
Lance Lynch
Steve Transeth

Youth Services

Chair – Rick Aaron

Co-Chair – Steve Brennan

Clyde Flory
Clarence Smith
Robert Nelson
Norm Miller
Glenn Mulder
Robert Perialas
Greg Hagbom
Jim Kost
Keith Niblett

Leadership

Chair – Carla Johnston

Co-Chair – Vaugn Thompson

John Roy Castillo
Greg Hagborn
Brooke Lippert
Harry Kost
Tim Hoffman
Steve Transeth

Club Meetings & Administration

Chair – Bill Maher

Roger Donaldson
Clyde Flory
Harry Kost
Lynn McKinstry
Roger Grove
Glenn Mulder
Norman Miller
Larry Pingel
Robert Nelson

Young Children Priority One

Chair – Trina Pulver

Co-Chair – Tracy Twarozynski

Kellee Christensen
Roger Donaldson
Thomas Dickinson
Glenn Mulder
Bob Nelson
Norm Miller
Bill Maher

Finance & Fundraising

Chair – James Dalton

Co-Chair – James Kost

Gumballs – David Dinsmore

Gary Brya
Bill Maher
Roger Donaldson
Larry Pingel
Tracy Twarosynski
Greg Hagborn
Trina Pulver

Membership Growth & Education

Chair – Erik Walz

Co-Chair – Robert Nelson

Steve Brennan
Steve Goble
Harry Kost
Dan Barnes
Ray Easton
Tim Hoffman

Public Relations

Chair – Erik Walz

Co-Chair – Walter Middlebrooks

Clyde Flory
Roger Grove
John Folino
Lance Lynch
Bob Perialas
Roger Donaldson

Interclub Relations

Chair – Sue Devon

Co-Chair – Bill Maher

Greg Habom
Tracy Twarozynski
Gary Brya
Glen Mulder
Roger Grove
Steve Goble

Human & Spiritual Values

Chair – Larry Pingel

John Roy Castillo
Tracy Twarozynski
Lynn McKinstry
Bill Maher
Drew Filkins
Steve Goble
James Ault